Bente Yachts

SAIL CLOSE TO THE WIND.
THEN RELAX BELOW DECK.

SOME MODELS AVAILABLE IMMEDIATELY.

Whether you need a family-friendly cruising boat or a sporty daysailer – the BENTE24 meets every sailing requirement. Our concept, refined to perfection in every detail, is sure to inspire you – whether sailing with an experienced crew or enjoying a pleasure cruise with your family. The BENTE24 is unmistakable either way!

Bente24 – Concept

our concept: SAIL DIFFERENT.

In the international yachting scene, the name judel/vrolijk stands for unique design concepts as well as well-balanced, innovative boat constructions with excellent sailing characteristics. Avoiding the same old familiar choices – and replacing them with something new and surprising – this is the philosophy that makes BENTE so special. And you can see it, feel it – and experience it on the water.

FOR ANY WEATHER.
FOR EVERY REQUIREMENT.
FOR EVERY SKILL LEVEL.

Excellent sailing characteristics are the hallmark of every BENTE. Whether tacking or sailing broad reach, whether planing or manoeuvring in narrow harbours – a BENTE always shows what it’s made of. On inland waters, its sailing performance is enhanced with enlarged rigging for inland waters, while on the open sea it impresses with good offshore characteristics. And most importantly – no matter how skilled you are as a sailor, a BENTE is every skipper’s best friend in no time at all.

Bente24 – Data & Facts

TECHNICAL DATA

With an unladen weight of less than 1,500 kilograms, the basic version of the BENTE24 is trailerable. On inland waters, overall performance is enhanced with enlarged rigging for inland waters.

BENTE Partners

Visit us at one of our locations.

LENGTH
7.55 m

WIDTH
2.75 m

DISPLACEMENT
from 1,400 kg

DRAUGHT
1.45 / 1.80 m

Bente24 – On deck

WELCOME ABOARD.

A BENTE is more than “just” a yacht. It is also a living space and a haven of leisure for sailors with widely varying requirements. Do you want to simply relax and let your thoughts run free in the sunshine? Or use the fresh breeze to improve your sailing skills? Whatever you choose to do, with the BENTE it becomes a pleasure. Naturally, there are also plenty of comfortable details and convenient solutions to make life on board as pleasant as possible. Want to cook some fresh pasta for a hearty meal? Or perhaps just enjoy the sunset with a chilled aperitif? Whatever floats your boat.

MORE FREEDOM.
MORE COMFORT.
MORE SAFETY.

The distinctive dodger (fixed sprayhood), which can be customised in optional colours, is certainly a defining BENTE design feature. However, above all, it also gives you greater freedom of movement and a clear view of all halyards, sheets and reefing lines. In addition, the dodger allows unrestricted headroom in the area of the companionway and provides plenty of daylight below deck. Last but not least, its ergonomically and aerodynamically shaped windscreen ensures that the cockpit stays dry for a long time in choppy seas.

YOUR BOAT UNDER CONTROL.
YOUR MIND AT PEACE.

A BENTE is easily tamed. A beginner will find it just as easy to safely control as an experienced skipper or a sporty crew. This makes the BENTE ideal as a daysailer or a cruising boat for the whole family. Thanks to a host of innovative and practical details, everything you need for relaxed and easy sailing is already on board.

WE
SHOW OUR
COLOURS.

(designer colours for dodger and waterline)

Bente24 – Below deck

CARGO SPACE.
LIVING SPACE.
YOUR SPACE.

To live comfortably aboard your BENTE, you need space to stow your clothes and equipment and to store supplies, cooking utensils, crockery and bedding. And if your little shipmates are along for the ride, there must also be enough room for their (cuddly) toys, naturally!

HEAD AND SHOULDERS ABOVE THE COMPETITION.

The BENTE space concept focuses on strict ergonomics, modern design and maximum sailing comfort. Standing upright (approx. 190 cm of weather-protected headroom under the dodger) is just as relaxing as sitting or lying down on the generously upholstered surfaces. Uplifting ambience – the flooring and folding tables are made of Permateek, and a large skylight makes the space below deck feel light and bright.

STRENGTH LIES IN TRANQUILLITY.

And when your BENTE lies at anchor and night falls, the saloon becomes a large sleeping and resting area that even taller sailors will appreciate.

GOOD REASONS TO CHOOSE A BENTE.

The BENTE28 combines modern and sporty sailing with comfortable living.

Stable upwind performance due to a high ballast ratio and double rudder system

Good broad-reach performance due to a wide, flat stern and large gennaker

Exceptionally manoeuvrable at sea and in port

Comfortable single-handed sailing

Custom colour selection for dodger and waterline

Feel-good factor thanks to plentiful daylight and air as well as large windows

Generous space concept with ample headroom below deck and numerous innovative details and solutions

Large range of accessories to customise all yacht equipment

Choice of two engine variants (petrol or electric)

Good, stable upwind performance due to high ballast ratio.

Optimum ergonomics for single-handed sailing.

Generous space concept below deck with unique headroom and many innovative details.

Excellent sailing and planing characteristics when tacking or sailing broad reach.

Exceptionally manoeuvrable and easy to turn at sea and in port.

Large range of accessories to customise all yacht equipment

Fixed sprayhood with customised dodger.

Feel-good factor thanks to windows in the hull and saloon.

Two engine variants (petrol and electric) for the auxiliary engine.

Partner

YAchtagentur Josef Meltl GmbH

    *or alias

    Yachthandel Hamburg

      *or alias

Bente Yachts

HART AM WIND.
LÄSSIG UNTER DECK.

EINIGE MODELLE SOFORT VERFÜGBAR.

Sei es als Fahrtenboot mit der ganzen Familie oder als sportlicher Daysailer:  Die BENTE24 wird jedem Segelanspruch gerecht. Das von A bis Z durchdachte Konzept begeistert – egal ob Sie mit einer erfahrenen Crew oder mit der Familie und den Kindern segeln. Und unverwechselbar ist die BENTE24 sowieso!

Bente24 – Konzept

unser Konzept: SAIL DIFFERENT.

Der Name judel/vrolijk steht in der internationalen Yachtszene für einzigartige Designkonzepte sowie ausgewogene, innovative Bootskonstruktionen mit hervorragenden Segeleigenschaften. An der richtigen Stelle auf Gewohntes zu verzichten und durch Neues, Überraschendes zu ersetzen, ist die Philosophie, die BENTE so besonders macht. Und das können Sie sehen, spüren – und auf dem Wasser erleben.

FÜR JEDES WETTER.
FÜR JEDEN ANSPRUCH.
FÜR JEDES KÖNNEN.

Sehr gute Segeleigenschaften sind charakteristisch für eine BENTE. Ob beim Kreuzen oder auf Raumwindkursen, ob beim Gleiten oder beim Manövrieren im engen Hafen: Die BENTE zeigt sich stets von ihrer besten Seite. Ihre Segel-Performance auf Binnenrevieren erhöht sich durch ein Binnenrigg, und auf dem offenen Meer überzeugt sie durch gute Offshore-Eigenschaften. Und das Wichtigste: Egal wie gut Sie segeln, eine BENTE freundet sich mit jedem Skipper in kürzester Zeit an.

Bente24 – Daten & Fakten

TECHNISCHE DATEN

Bei weniger als 1.500 Kilogramm Leergewicht in der Basisversion ist die BENTE24 trailerbar. Auf Binnenrevieren wird die Performance durch ein Binnenrigg erhöht.

BENTE Partner

besuchen Sie uns an einem unserer standorte.

LÄNGE
7,55 m

BREITE
2,75 m

VERDRÄNGUNG
ab 1.500 kg

TIEFGANG
1,45 / 1,80 m

SEGELFLÄCHE UPWIND
33,5 / 43,8 m²

SEGELFLÄCHE DOWNWIND
65,8 / 90,5 m²

Bente24 – Auf Deck

HERZLICH WILLKOMMEN AN BORD.

Eine BENTE ist mehr als „nur“ eine Yacht. Sie ist Lebensraum und Freizeitoase für Segler mit ganz unterschiedlichen Ansprüchen. Einfach relaxen und in der Sonne seinen Gedanken freien Lauf lassen? Oder die frische Brise nutzen, um sein seglerisches Können zu verbessern? Was immer Sie wollen: Mit der BENTE wird es zum Vergnügen. Natürlich fehlt es auch nicht an komfortablen Detaillösungen, die das Leben an Bord so angenehm wie möglich machen. Pasta für den großen Hunger frisch zubereiten oder nur mit einem gekühlten Apero den Sonnenuntergang genießen? Ihre Entscheidung!

MEHR FREIRAUM.
MEHR KOMFORT.
MEHR SICHERHEIT.

Der markante, in optionalen Farben gestaltbare Dodger (festes Sprayhood) ist zunächst ein prägendes BENTE Designmerkmal. Er trägt aber vor allem auch dazu bei, dass Sie mehr Bewegungsfreiheit und freie Sicht auf alle Fallen, Strecker und Reffleinen haben. Zudem ermöglicht der Dodger eine uneingeschränkte Stehhöhe im Bereich des Niedergangs und sorgt für viel Tageslicht unter Deck. Last but not least stellt seine ergonomisch und aerodynamisch geformte Scheibe sicher, dass bei unruhiger See das Cockpit lange trocken bleibt.

DAS BOOT IM GRIFF.
DEN KOPF FREI.

Die BENTE lässt sich gut führen. Ein Einsteiger hat sie genau so sicher im Griff wie ein erfahrener Skipper oder eine sportliche Crew. Dadurch ist die BENTE als Daysailer ebenso ideal wie als Fahrtenboot für die ganze Familie. Innovative und praktische Details sorgen dafür, dass es an nichts fehlt, was das Segeln entspannt und einfach macht.

WIR
BEKENNEN
FARBE.

(Gestaltungsfarben für Dodger und Wasserpass)

Bente24 – Unter Deck

STAURAUM.
WOHNRAUM.
FREIRAUM.

Leben an Bord – das beutetet: Kleidung und Ausrüstung verstauen, Vorräte unterbringen, Kochutensilien, Geschirr und Bettzeug vorhalten. Und wenn die Kleinen mit an Bord sein sollten, muss natürlich auch Platz für die Kuscheltiere vorhanden sein.

BEI UNS KANN SICH AUCH „UNTER DECK“ S(T)EHEN LASSEN.

Beim BENTE Raumkonzept stehen strikte Ergonomie, modernes Design und segeltauglicher Komfort  im Fokus. So ist aufrechtes Stehen (Raumhöhe unter dem Dodger, wo eine witterungsgeschütze Stehhöhe von ca. 190cm existiert.) ebenso garantiert wie entspanntes Sitzen und Liegen auf großzügigen Polsterflächen. Toll fürs Ambiente: Bodenbeläge und Klapptische sind aus Permateek gearbeitet, und ein großes Oberlicht lässt den Raum unter Deck licht und hell wirken.

IN DER RUHE LIEGT DIE KRAFT.

Spätestens dann, wenn die BENTE vor Anker liegt und die Nacht anbricht, wird aus dem Salon ein großer Schlaf- und Ruheraum, den auch große Menschen schätzen werden. 

GUTE GRÜNDE, SICH FÜR EINE BENTE ZU ENTSCHEIDEN.

Die BENTE24 vereint modernes und sportliches Segeln mit hohem Wohnkomfort. 

Stabile Amwind-Eigenschaften durch hohen Ballastanteil

Gute Raumwindeigenschaften durch breites, flaches Heck und großen Gennaker

Außergewöhnlich wendig auf See und im Hafen

Komfortable Einhandsegeltauglichkeit

Individuelle Farbauswahl für Dodger und Wasserpass

Wohfühl-Feeling durch viel Licht, Luft und große Fensterflächen

Großzügiges Raumkonzept mit Stehhöhe unter Deck und vielen innovativen Detaillösungen

Große Zubehörpalette zur individuellen Konfiguration der gesamten Yacht-Ausstattung

Zwei Motorvarianten wählbar (Benzin oder elektrisch)

Gute, stabile Amwind-Eigenschaften durch hohen Ballastanteil.

Ergonomisch optimale Einhandsegel-tauglichkeit.

Großzügiges Raumkonzept unter Deck mit einzigartiger Stehhöhe und vielen innovativen Detaillösungen.

Hervorragende Segel- und Gleiteigenschaften beim Kreuzen und auf Raumwindkursen.

Außergewöhnlich wendig und drehfreudig auf See und im Hafen.

Große Zubehörpalette zur individuellen Konfiguration der gesamten Yacht-Ausstattung

Festes Sprayhood mit farblich individuell gestaltetem Dodger.

Wohlfühl-Feeling durch Fensterflächen im Rumpf und Salon.

Zwei Motorvarianten (Benzin und elektrisch) für den Hilfsmotor.

Partner

YAchtagentur Josef Meltl GmbH

    *oder Pseudonym

    Yachthandel Hamburg

      *oder Pseudonym